Schnatzhof is one of the oldest farmsteads in Schlanders. As early as 1390 this farm was first recorded in writing. Cross vaults on the first two floors, completely preserved natural stone walls up to 1.5m thick, stone-framed doors and traditional wood-panelled Stuben are only some of the beautiful design elements of which our farmstead can boast.
Schnatzhof has been owned by the Schöpf family since 1987. Part of the farm building was restructured into the current annex that now houses holiday apartments for renting. The listed main building was also renovated. The exterior has been completely preserved in the original style of the former farmhouse.